Our main phone number: (802) 485.2080
Kathy Murphy-Moriarity

Assistant Vice President of Communications & Marketing
(802) 485.2292
kmurphym@norwich.edu
Email Kathy

Daphne Larkin

Assistant Director of Communications
(802) 485.2886
dlarkin@norwich.edu
Email Daphne

Diana Weggler

Senior Editor, Norwich Record
(802) 485.2318
dweggler@norwich.edu
Email Diana

Jacque Day

Assistant Editor, Norwich Record
(802) 485.3329
jday1@norwich.edu
Email Jacque

Crystal Drown

Copy Center Specialist
(802) 485.2110
cdrown@norwich.edu
Email Crystal

Sean Markey

Senior Web Editor
(802) 485.2403
smarkey@norwich.edu
Email S. Markey

Kathryn Alberghini

Director, Creative Services
(802) 485.3342
kalbergh@norwich.edu
Email Kate

Annee Newton

Graphic Designer
(802) 485.2980
Anewton1@norwich.edu
Email Annee

D. Mark Collier

Staff Photographer
(802) 485.2999
(802) 274-9385 (mobile)
dcollier@norwich.edu
Email Mark

Tanya Tran

Social Media Manager
(802) 485.2535
tmills1@norwich.edu
Email Tanya

Lindsay Cahill Lord

Projects and Production Manager
(802) 485.2811
llord@norwich.edu
Email Lindsay

Nick Fischer

Administrative Assistant
(802) 485.2080
nfischer@norwich.edu
Email Nick

Loida Alvarez

Director of Web Services
(802) 485.2711
lalvare3@norwich.edu
Email Lo

Jeff Dobbin

Web Developer
(802) 793.3666 (text message)
jdobbin@norwich.edu
Email Jeff

Derek Dunning

Director of Athletic Communications
(802) 485.2902
ddunning@norwich.edu
Email Derek

Griffin Spencer

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(802) 485.2241
gspencer@norwich.edu
Email Griffin

Tanner Acebo

Athletic Communications Multimedia Specialist
(802) 485.2160

Email Tanner

Contact Info for Special Events, Series & Projects
William E. Colby Military Writers’ Symposium

(802) 485.2811
Colby@norwich.edu

Dean’s List Press Releases

(802) 485.2080
Email Daphne Larkin

Todd Lecture Series

(802) 485.2633

War Whoop Yearbook

(802) 485.2450
yearbook@norwich.edu