Our main phone number: (802) 485.2080
Kathy Murphy-Moriarty

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
(802) 485-2292
kmurphym@norwich.edu
Email Kathy

Daphne Larkin

Director of Media Relations & Community Affairs
(802) 485-2886
dlarkin@norwich.edu
Email Daphne

Diana Weggler

Senior Editor, Norwich Record
(802) 485-2318
dweggler@norwich.edu
Email Diana

Jacque Day

Senior Web Editor
(802) 485-3329
jday1@norwich.edu
Email Jacque

Crystal Drown

Copy Center Specialist
(802) 485-2110
cdrown@norwich.edu
Email Crystal

S. Markey

Editor in Chief, Norwich Record
(802) 485-2403
smarkey@norwich.edu
Email S. Markey

Annee Newton

Graphic Designer
(802) 485-2980
Anewton1@norwich.edu
Email Annee

D. Mark Collier

Staff Photographer
(802) 485-2999
(802) 274-9385 (mobile)
dcollier@norwich.edu
Email Mark

Tanya Tran

Social Media Manager
(802) 485-2535
tmills1@norwich.edu
Email Tanya

Lindsay Cahill Lord

Projects and Production Manager
(802) 485-2811
llord@norwich.edu
Email Lindsay

Nick Fischer

Administrative Assistant
(802) 485-2080
nfischer@norwich.edu
Email Nick

Loida Alvarez

Director of Web Services
(802) 485-2711
lalvare3@norwich.edu
Email Lo

Jeff Dobbin

Web Developer
(802) 793-3666 (text message)
jdobbin@norwich.edu
Email Jeff

Derek Dunning

Director of Athletic Communications
(802) 485-2902
ddunning@norwich.edu
Email Derek

Tyler Neville

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(802) 485-2241
tneville@norwich.edu
Email Tyler

Tanner Acebo

Athletic Communications Multimedia Specialist
(802) 485-2160

Email Tanner

Contact Info for Special Events, Series & Projects
William E. Colby Military Writers’ Symposium

(802) 485-2811
Colby@norwich.edu

Dean’s List Press Releases/Hometown Releases

(802) 485-2080
Email Daphne Larkin

Todd Lecture Series

(802) 485-2633

War Whoop Yearbook

(802) 485-2450
yearbook@norwich.edu

Norwich Online Master Calendar

(802) 485-2080
nucal@norwich.edu

My.norwich.edu ( Campus Intranet) Bulletins Requests

bulletins@norwich.edu